LFW: Burberry Prorsum

Burberry Prorsum ss13 by Manon Heine

I have been waiting for so long to see Burberry’s show! I always love the clothes (I’m an outerwear lover, so you’ll understand why) and I couldn’t wait to illustrate one of the looks. There are a couple more looks I will illustrate in the future, but for now I wanted to show you the gorgeous gold jacket Christopher Bailey designed and the radient green pants.

I loved the candy- and frosted colors of the show, the shoulder capes and the bags. And the peacock-feathered trench, such a dream piece!

In the drawing: Everything: Burberry Prorsum S/S13

2 comments

Leave a Reply

