MFW: Dolce & Gabbana

dolce gabbana red dress ss13 mfw I loved the Sicilian-inspired show of Dolce and Gabbana, and in particular the panier dresses. I don’t think it is very wearable, but it is so beautiful and they complemented the show so well… I’m in love. Until now, Dolce & Gabbana is the show that most felt like a hot summer and vacation. The colours are radiant, the clothes are beautiful and feminine, the accessoires are fun… And despite the enormous amount of details that took me two days for this drawing, I still adore this cute little red dress!

What did you think of the Dolce & Gabbana show?

In the drawing: Dress and shoes (inspired by): Dolce & Gabbana S/S13

3 comments

    • Well, the dress is reeeaaally short indeed, but wouldn’t it look awkward if it was longer? Like I said, not very wearable… but I still love it 🙂
      (yeah, we’re gonna do this in english now 😉 )

    • I don’t know. I think an additional inch or 3 would do the trick for me.

Leave a Reply

