Sketch: Ballgown

sketch ballgown black white manon heine

Let me introduce a new category to the blog: Sketch. Illustrations take me a lot of time, and I love to do it, but it makes it impossible to post as often as I would want to and share with you what I see (though Twitter helps, you can follow me below). But I do sketch a lot and it is an important part in my work proces, it is in fact a diary of what pops up in my head. So I am going to share these bits of inspiration, images, ideas with you in between the regular illustrations. I hope you will enjoy!

PS: Mom, you love it when I sketch, so this one is for you!

Follow me on Twitter and/or Bloglovin’

2 comments

  1. A.Jeanson

    Indeed I love it. Thank you Manon!
    Mummy

Leave a Reply

