New Bag

invitobag-20130617

I can’t be the only one who is that difficult about bags? I can never find the bag I want (except that Burberry one, but my bank account would never have survived that!). So when two weeks ago I saw this one above, I decided it was time for a new bag. My ‘everyday’ bag is literally falling apart, I have had it for so many years but never could find a worthy replacement.

I want a bag where I can put all my stuff in (and that means a lot!) and I want to be able to sling it on my shoulder easily, and find my keys and keycards quickly. So it has to be pretty big, but not too big, easy to handle, stylish, practical, the right colour, water resistant, easy to clean… and so on. You see my problem with finding the right bag? Please tell me I’m not the only one taking forever to find a bag!

Follow me on Twitter or Bloglovin’

2 comments

  1. I love the drawing you incorporated on this post- did you draw it or did you find it somewhere? For the whole “hard for find a bag” problem, I definitely do relate. Why can’t those Burberry bags be a nickel (I just don’t understand)??? A very well written post! Also, if you don’t mind, I’d love it if you’d take a peek at my blog.

Leave a Reply

